Noxious Weed Control Board

Weed Control Board Members

The Wahkiakum County Noxious Weed Control Board is composed of 5 voting members, one from each of the 5 Weed Control Districts established pursuant to RCWC 1705.030. At least four of such voting members shall be engaged in the primary production of agricultural products. In addition, the County Extension Agent serves on the Board as a non-voting member.

  • VACANT, District No. 1
  • Darrel Sotka, District No. 2
  • Ed Stornetta, District No. 3
  • VACANT. District No. 4
  • Kari Kandoll, District No. 5

Wahkiakum County Noxious Weed Control Board Application (PDF)

Wahkiakum County Weed District Maps

View the Entire County Map of Weed Districts (PDF)