County Fairgrounds

Thank you for your support!

Fair Board Members

The Wahkiakum County Fair Board shall consist of 12 members, the members will be "at-large" positions, and may be residents of any part of Wahkiakum County; with up to 3 members living in the Naselle-Grays River Valley School District in Pacific County.  Each member shall serve a three-year term.